Mission Statement Roosevelt Parent Handbook Roosevelt Reporter School Schedule Hot Lunch Accounts Traffic Flow Downloadable Forms Registration and Tours
Volunteers PTA Chili Cook-Off Dads' Club School Site Council BCE Lunch Clubs
Student Rules & Expectations Student Council Enrichment Classes Band FAQ 4th/5th Grade Sports 4th/5th Grade Outdoor Ed
Faculty & Staff
PTA Home Join the PTA Executive Board Meeting Agendas Bear Wear Free $ for Roosevelt PTA Forms

Executive Board

2017-18 School Year

weareroosevelt.pta at gmail dot com


President:   Jamie Cheng

Co-President (EVP):  Monica MacMillan

VP Fundraising:  Katie Ward, Molly St. Clair

VP Communications: Liane Louie-Badua, Rohini Luthra

VP Volunteers: Reiko Osaki, Megan Farrell

Treasurer: Cam Daly

Auditor:  Nitin Bafna

Financial Secretary:  Melanie Wang

Secretary: Wendy Stephens

Historian:  Kate Reed, Fouzia Shamsi

Parliamentarian: Deepika Ahuja