Mission Statement Roosevelt Parent Handbook Roosevelt Reporter School Schedule Hot Lunch Accounts Traffic Flow Downloadable Forms Registration and Tours
Volunteers PTA Chili Cook-Off Dads' Club School Site Council BCE Lunch Clubs
Student Rules & Expectations Student Council Enrichment Classes Band FAQ 4th/5th Grade Sports 4th/5th Grade Outdoor Ed
Faculty & Staff
PTA Home Join the PTA Executive Board Meeting Agendas Bear Wear Free $ for Roosevelt PTA Forms

Faculty & Staff




Matthew Pavao
Principal
mpavao@burlingameschools.org

Tammy Teahan
Secretary
tteahan@burlingameschools.org

Classroom Teachers


Courtney Wong
Transitional Kindergarten
cwong@burlingameschools.org

Janette Hashimoto
Kindergarten, Room 2
jhashimoto@burlingameschools.org

Michelle Brillon
Kindergarten, Room 3
mbrillon@burlingameschools.org

Sean Kuiper
K/1st Grade, Room 1
skuiper@burlingameschools.org

Ashley Gavidia
1st Grade, Room 5
agavidia@burlingameschools.org

John Kim
1st Grade, Room 16
jkim@burlingameschools.org

Cathy Kassel
2nd Grade, Room 7
ckassel@burlingameschools.org

Samantha Hundley
2nd Grade, Room 4
shundley@burlingameschools.org

Megan Horan
2nd/3rd Grade, Room 11
mhoran@burlingameschools.org

Julie Janc
2nd/3rd Grade, Room 11
jjanc@burlingameschools.org

Kerry Callaghan
3rd Grade, Room 8
kcallaghan@burlingameschools.org

Allison Fields
3rd Grade, Room 17
afields@burlingameschools.org

Tim Weaver
4th Grade, Room 12
tweaver@burlingameschools.org

Jude Lawrence
4th Grade, Room 9
jlawrence@burlingameschools.org

Tara Marinaro
5th Grade, Room 10
tmarinaro@burlingameschools.org

Elisabeth Trambley
5th Grade, Room 18
etrambley@burlingameschools.org

Hillary Ruddick
SDC 2nd/3rd, Room 15
hruddick@burlingameschools.org

Misha Frank
SDC 3rd/4th/5th Grade, Room 14
mfrank@burlingameschools.org

Support Staff


Zach Nelson
Physical Education

Ron Faatz
Physical Education
rfaatz@burlingameschools.org

Carol Prater
Music Specialist
cprater@burlingameschools.org

Doy Prater
Music Specialist
dprater@burlingameschools.org

Angelique Barry
RTI Teacher
abarry@burlingameschools.org

Deborah Wolk
School Psychologist
dwolk@burlingameschools.org

Instructional Aides


Carole "Pidge" Koht
SDC Instructional Aide
ckoht@burlingameschools.org

Annielaurie Shepard
Library/Media Clerk
ashepard@burlingameschools.org

Classified Support Services


James Jones
Custodian
jjones@burlingameschools.org

Reggie Tucker
Night Custodian

Ken Soracco
Night Custodian