Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Office

 

Name

                   Position

                 Email

 

Matthew Pavao

                         

                          Principal

                                         

                      mpavao@burlingameschools.org

Tammy Teahan

                          Secretary

                      tteahan@burlingameschools.org

James Jones

                          Custodian

                      jjones@burlingameschools.org

Ivan Rodriguez

                          Custodian

                     irodriguez@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty

 

Name

Position

Email

 

Michelle Brillon

 

Kindergarten 

 

mbrillon@burlingameschools.org

Janette Hashimoto

Kindergarten 

jhashimoto@burlingameschools.org

Sean Kuiper

Kindergarten 

skuiper@burlingameschools.org

Cathy Kassel

First Grade

ckassel@burlingameschools.org

John Kim

First Grade

jkim@burlingameschools.org

Ashley Gavidia

Second Grade

agavidia@burlingameschools.org

Samantha Hundley

Second Grade

shundley@burlingameschools.org

Misha Frank

Special Day

mfrank@burlingameschools.org

Christine Kim

Special Day

ckim@burlingameschools.org

Kerry Callaghan

Third Grade

kcallaghan@burlingameschools.org

Allison Fields

Second/Third Combo

afields@burlingameschools.org

Megan Horan

Third Grade

mhoran@burlingameschools.org

Julie Janc

Third Grade

jjanc@burlingameschools.org

Tara Marinaro

Fourth Grade

tmarinaro@burlingameschools.org

Tim Weaver

Fourth Grade

tweaver@burlingameschools.org

Patrick Carney

Fifth Grade

pcarney@burlingameschools.org

Payton O’Neill

Fifth Grade

poneill@burlingameschools.org

Sarah Agmon

Speech and Language

sagmon@burlingameschools.org

Angelique Barry

RTI

abarry@burlingameschools.org

Patricia Breault

Resource Specialist

pbreault@burlingameschools.org

Carol Prater

Music 

cprater@burlingameschools.org

Natalia Hawthorne

PE

nhawthorne@burlingameschools.org