Skip to main content

PTA Leadership

The PTA Executive Board members are grateful to be part of the engaged, dynamic and generous Roosevelt community.

2020-21 Executive Board:

President: Cindy Wong-Zarahn
EVP (Co-President):  Vacant
Treasurer: Alan Skokan
Secretary: Brooke Hill
VP Fundraising: Molly St. Clair, Ann Townsager
VP Communication: Winnie Wong, Michelle Roberts
VP Volunteers: Megan Germack, Reiko Osaki
Auditor: Melanie Wang
Financial Secretary: Christina Koo
Historians: Michael Afshar, Gary Tom
Parliamentarian: Cindy Lin (Anderson)

We welcome input and encourage you to email us with questions, concerns, or ideas.

To contact the Roosevelt PTA President, email: